St. Hope recognizes Preceptor of the Year Award Recipient Nourhane Badawi, PharmD, RPh

St. Hope Foundation would like to congratulate Nourhane Badawi, PharmD, RPh for receiving the 2016-2017 Preceptor of the Year Award. This is a prestigious honor to be recognized as someone who is committed to providing quality experiential opportunities for TSU College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences pharmacy interns.