St. Hope Foundation is a federally qualified community health center offering affordable primary medical care, dental care, pharmacy, clinical research, medical case management, psychiatry and vision services. St. Hope operates as a Patient Centered Medical Home offering you efficient care through your assigned Care Team.

Dr. James Sims MD, AAHIVS

Chief Medical Officer

Stephen Choy PA-C, AAHIVS

Physician Assistant

Dr. Chymbeelyn B. Larisma MD

Sr. Director of Clinical Research

Pennye Rohde, PA-C, AAHIVS

Rural Associate Medical Director

Cindy Williams, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Kim Sherard, DNP, NP-C, AAHIVS

Family Nurse Practitioner

Shantrae Moore MSN, RN, APRN, FNP-C

Family Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Kenneth Degazon M.D.

Clinical Research Director

Dr. Ivan J. Srut, O.D.

Licensed Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist

Sheela Isikwe FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Natalia Sanchez, MD

Internal Medicine and Pediatrics