St. Hope Celebrates Recent Staff Credentialing

St. Hope Celebrates Recent Staff Credentialing

St. Hope Foundation is pleased to announce the recent credentialing of Dr. James Sims, M.D., AAHIVS, Stephen Choy, PA-C, AAHIVS, Manuel Vasquez, ANP-BC, AAHIVS, Kenneth Degazon M.D., AAHIVS, Director of Clinical Research, AAHIVS, and Shantrae Moore, FNP-C, AAHIVS. Sims, Choy, Vasquez, Moore, and Degazon successfully passed the rigorous credentialing process for the American Academy of HIV Medicine and are now recognized as Practicing HIV Specialists. We are extremely proud of their accomplishment and know it will lead to a greater quality of care and a better patient experience.

About the American Academy of HIV Medicine
The American Academy of HIV Medicine is an independent organization of HIV specialists dedicated to promoting excellence in HIV/AIDS care. The AAHIVM is the only internationally recognized, statistically sound and defensible measurement program available in HIV-focused medical care.

The following two tabs change content below.
St. Hope is an innovative and federally-qualified community health center offering comprehensive medical, dental, pharmacy and clinical research.